Contact NIPSCO 

In Your Community

 

Your local Public Affairs Manager is prepared to work with you on any NIPSCO issues. If you're a reporter, you can contact the 24-hour media hotline or your local Public Affairs Manager for updates on news affecting the community as well as updates on emergency information.

Public Affairs Manager Larry Graham

Larry Graham

NIPSCO
Managing Director of Public Affairs
Phone: 260-439-1260
lpgraham@nisource.com

 

Rick Calinski

Rick Calinski

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Office: 219-853-4405
rcalinski@nisource.com

Supporting:
Lake County
Pine Village Area
Porter County
 



Angie Nelson Deuitch

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 574-284-2151
anelson@nisource.com

Supporting:
Elkhart County 
Kosciusko County
La Porte County

Marshall County
Starke County
St. Joseph County
Jill Perillo

Jill M. Kinder

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 260-439-1330 
jperillo@nisource.com

 

 

  Supporting:
Adams County
Allen County
Dekalb County
Huntington County
LaGrange County
Noble County
Steuben County
Wabash County
Wells County
Whitley County
Stephanie Vandiver

Stephanie Vandiver

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 219-381-7934
svandiver@nisource.com

Supporting:
Benton County
Carroll County
Cass County
Clinton County
Fulton County
Howard County

Jasper County
Miami County
Newton County
Pulaski County
Tipton County
White County
Eddie Melton

Eddie Melton

NIPSCO
Manager, Corporate Citizenship and Employee Involvement 
Phone: 219-886-5685
emelton@nisource.com

Public Affairs Manager Nick Meyer

Nick Meyer

NIPSCO
Director, External Communications
Phone: 219-647-6556 
nmeyer@nisource.com