Commercial & Industrial 

Commercial & Industrial Contacts

Gas Emergency: 1-800-634-3524 (24 hours a day)

Electric Emergency: 1-800-4-NIPSCO or 1-800-464-7726 (24 hours a day)

Service Requests: 1-800-4-NIPSCO or 1-800-464-7726

Request a Rate Analysis

To find out what rate is right for your business, request a rate analysis. Simply select the email link below and include the following details in your email:

Email businesslink@nisource.com

  • Company Name
  • Customer Name
  • Company Address, City, State, Zip
  • Phone number
  • Account Number
  • Meter Number

 

Our Major Accounts Team

For all other Commercial & Industrial questions, your local Major Account Manager is prepared to work with any inquiries you have regarding our natural gas or electric services.

Denny Blankenbeker
NIPSCO (Commercial & Industrial)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 260-439-1377
dblankenbeker@nisource.com
Supporting:
Adams County
Allen County
De Kalb County
Huntington County

Lagrange County
Noble County
Steuben County
Wells County
Whitley County

David Bremer
NIPSCO (Commercial & Industrial)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 574-284-2145
drbremer@nisource.com

Supporting:
Marshall County
Pulaski County
St. Joseph County
Starke County
White County

Chris Pieri
NIPSCO (Commercial & Industrial)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 574-284-2162
cnpieri@nisource.com
Supporting:
Carroll County
Cass County
Elkhart County
Fulton County

Howard County
Kosciusko County
Miami County
Tipton County
Wabash County
Dean Garrett
NIPSCO (Commercial & Industrial)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 219-647-5839
dagarrett@nisource.com
Supporting:
Benton County
Lake County
Newton County


John Moore
NIPSCO (Commercial & Industrial)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 219-647-4114
johnmoore@nisource.com

 

Supporting:
Jasper County
La Porte County
Porter County

Darrin Lawton
NIPSCO (Industrial Transmission)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 219-647-6413 
dlawton@nisource.com

Supporting:
Industrial Transmission

Jeff Nemeth
NIPSCO (Industrial Transmission)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 574-284-2137
jlnemeth@nisource.com

 

Supporting:
Industrial Transmission
Ron Derks
NIPSCO (Industrial Transmission)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 219-647-4945
rderks@nisource.com

Supporting:
Industrial Transmission

Randy Ryba
NIPSCO (Industrial Transmission)
Major Account Manager
Phone: 219-647-5776
rfryba@nisource.com

Supporting:
Industrial Transmission