INDEX OF CITIES, TOWNS AND UNINCORPORATED COMMUNITIES FURNISHED ELECTRIC SERVICE

Adams Lake Deep River Hudson Ade Delong Idaville

Ainsworth Demotte Independence Hill

Aldine Denham Inwood Dewart Lake Ambia Jimtown Angola Dixon Lake Kentland Ashley Donaldson Kewanna Atwood Door Village Kingsbury Barbee Lakes **Dune Acres** Knox Bass Lake **Duneland Beach** Koontz Lake Beaver Dam Lake Dyer Kouts Earl Park Belshaw LaCrosse Benton East Chicago LaGrange **Beverly Shores** Lake Bruce Emmatown Big Long Lake Enos Lake Dale Carlia Boone Grove Etna Lake Gage Boswell Fish Lake Lake George (LaGrange County) Lake James

Bourbon Brighton Fish Lake Lake Maxinkuckee (LaPorte County) Brimfield Lake of Silver Lake **Bristol** Flint Lake Lake of the Woods Foraker Brook (LaGrange County) Brunswick Lake of the Woods Foresman Buffalo (Newton County) (Marshall County) Burket Fowler Lake Station

Burnettsville Francesville Lake Village Burns Harbor LaPorte Freeman Lake Burr Oak Fremont Leesburg Cedar Lake Gary Leiters Ford (LaGrange County) Goodland Leroy Goshen Lochiel Cedar Lake Grass Creek Long Beach (Lake County) Chapman Lake Griffith Long Lake (Porter County) Chase Grovertown

Chesterton Hamlet Lowell Claypool Hammond Malden Clear Lake Hanna Medaryville Clunette Hebron Mentone Corunna Helmer Merrillville Cromwell Hibbard Michiana Shores Crooked Lake Highland Michigan City Crown Point Hobart Middlebury Crystal Lake Hoffman Milford Culver Howe Mill Creek

Issued Date Issued By Effective Date

Edmund A. Schroer Chairman and President Hammond, Indiana

Union Center

Union Mills

Valentine

Valparaiso

Wadena

Wabee Lake

Wahob Lake

Wakarusa

Wanatah

Warsaw

Waterford Waterford Mills

Waterloo

Wawaka

Wawasee

Westboro

Westville

Wheeler

Whiting

Winfield

Wolcott

Winona Lake

Wolcottville

Woodland

Woodville

Yellow Creek Lake

Wvatt

Yeoman

Wheatfield

Webster Lake

INDEX OF CITIES, TOWNS AND UNINCORPORATED COMMUNITIES FURNISHED ELECTRIC SERVICE

Millersburg Remington Twin Lakes

(LaGrange County) Tyner

Rexville Mongo Monon Reynolds Riverdale Monterev Monticello Rome City Morocco Roselawn Mount Ayr Ross Munster St. John Nappanee Salem Center Nevada Mills Salem Heights New Chicago San Pierre New Elliott Schererville **New Paris** Schneider North Judson Scott North Liberty Seafield North Webster Sedley Shafer Lake Norway Oak Shelby Ober Shipshewanna Ogden Dunes Oliver Lake Shoe Lake Ontario Silver Lake

Shipshewanna Lake

Swanington

Syracuse

Smithson Ora Orland South Haven Oswego South Milford Otis Star City Stillwell Palestine Palmer Stone Lake Pierceton Stroh Pine Village Sumava

Pinhook

Pinola

Talbot Pleasant Lake Talma Plymouth

Portage Teegarden Porter Tefft Pottawattamie Park Thayer The Pines Pretty Lake (LaGrange County) Tippecanoe Pretty Lake Tippecanoe Lake

(Marshall County) Topeka Pulaski Toto Raub Tracy Ray Trail Creek

Also effective in Rural Territory furnished electric service by Company

Issued Date Issued By Effective Date

> Edmund A. Schroer Chairman and President Hammond, Indiana

July 16, 1987 July 16, 1987