Our team is ready to respond to your needs. Reporters can contact the 24-hour media hotline at 219-647-6210 or your local Public Affairs Manager.

Image of Dana Berkes

Dana Berkes

Public Affairs Manager

Phone: 260-439-1330


Adams County
Allen County
Dekalb County
Huntington County
LaGrange County
Noble County
Steuben County
Wabash County
Wells County
Whitley County
Image of Rick Calinski

Rick Calinski

Public Affairs Manager

Phone: 219-853-4405


Lake County
Pine Village Area
Porter County
Mary Cossey

Mary Cossey

Public Affairs Manager

Phone: 574-284-2161


Elkhart County
Kosciusko County
La Porte County
Marshall County
Starke County
St. Joseph County
Image of Karen McCoy

Karen L. McCoy

Public Affairs Manager

Phone: 765-434-6056


Benton County
Carroll County
Cass County
Clinton County
Fulton County
Howard County
Jasper County
Miami County
Newton County
Pulaski County
Tipton County
White County
Image of Eddie Melton

Eddie Melton

Manager, Corporate Citizenship and Employee Involvement

Phone: 219-886-5685


Image of Nick Meyer

Nick Meyer

Director, External Communications

Phone: 219-647-6556


Have an emergency?

Natural Gas: If you smell gas, think you have a gas leak, have carbon monoxide symptoms or have some other gas emergency situation, go outside and call 911 and then our emergency number 1-800-634-3524.
Electric: For any electric emergency, including a downed power line, power outage or other electric-related situation, please call 1-800-464-7726.