In Your Community

Your local Public Affairs Manager is prepared to work with you on any NIPSCO issues. If you're a reporter, you can contact the 24-hour media hotline or your local Public Affairs Manager for updates on news affecting the community as well as updates on emergency information.

Public Affairs Manager Larry Graham

Larry Graham

NIPSCO
Managing Director of Public Affairs
Phone: 260-439-1260
lpgraham@nisource.com

            

  
Public Affairs Manager Dana Berkes

Dana Berkes

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 260-439-1330
dberkes@nisource.com


  Supporting:
Adams County
Allen County
Dekalb County
Huntington County
LaGrange County 
            
Noble County
Steuben County
Wabash County
Wells County
Whitley County
Rick Calinski

Rick Calinski

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Office: 219-853-4405
rcalinski@nisource.com

Supporting:
Lake County
Pine Village Area
Porter County
 



Angie Nelson Deuitch

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Phone: 574-284-2151
anelson@nisource.com

Supporting:
Elkhart County 
Kosciusko County
La Porte County

Marshall County
Starke County
St. Joseph County
Erin Whitehead

Erin Whitehead

NIPSCO
Public Affairs Manager
Office: 317-965-8334
ewhitehead@nisource.com
   
Supporting:
Benton County
Carroll County
Cass County
Clinton County
Fulton County
Howard County
 
Jasper County
Miami County
Newton County
Pulaski County
Tipton County
White County
Eddie Melton

Eddie Melton

NIPSCO
Manager, Governmental & Community Relations
Phone: 219-886-5685
emelton@nisource.com

Public Affairs Manager Nick Meyer

Nick Meyer

NIPSCO
Director, External Communications
Phone: 219-647-6556 
nmeyer@nisource.com